Albums Shane has released as a solo artist.

You and Me

Released: 04/11/2013
Highest chart Position: 6
Track listing:
1. Everything to me
2. About you
3. All you need to know
4. Knee deep in my heart
5. One of these days
6. Everytime
7. Always tomorrow
8. When i met you
9. Everything's gonna be alright
10. Coming home
11. Baby lets dance
12. In the end
13. You and me

Right Here

Release date: 25/09/2015
Highest chart position: TBC
1. Me and the moon
2. I could be (duet with Nadine Coyle)
3. Right here
4. Beautiful to me
5. Your love carries me
6. Better off a fool
7. Worst kind of love
8. I cant get over you
9. Effortlessly you
10. All my love